Church Leadership

Church Leadership

Session Members

In a Presbyterian Church, the Session is the leadership board. They meet monthly and have authority over most matters in the church. The Session consists of members of the church who have been elected by the congregation to serve three year terms.

Eric Johnson, Clerk

Rev. Tom Harris, Moderator

  • Akilah Atkinson
  • David Boersma
  • Sam Fuller
  • Ben Hobbs
  • Jen Parks
  • Sherry Peck
  • Angela Pinaglia
  • Karl Starks
  • McKenna Traynham
  • Maria Wong